Live – CD Double Album PRE-ORDER


Pre-Order Now. Expected by end of March 2021

Recorded at three different concerts in three different countries in three different years, this is the first ever Baby Chaos live album.

A collection of 23 tracks including songs from all four studio albums all the way from “Sperm” to “Out of the Blue”.  Concerts at Shepherd’s Bush Empire, Epinal’s La Souris Verte and Glasgow’s Oran Mor were recorded and archived until Chris eventually found time to comb through them and mix the best renditions into a faithful presentation of the live Baby Chaos experience.

We hope this will serve you well until we meet again in 2021, surely to goodness all this fuss will be over by then and no doubt an explosion of live music will fill our lives again.

Songs included:

  • She’s in Pain
  • Blackbirds
  • You Won You Won
  • Bullet for the End
  • Have Faith in Yourself
  • You Can’t Shut Us Up
  • Out of the Blue
  • The Whispering of Giants
  • The Penny Dropped
  • P P P Peaches
  • Love Your Self Abuse
  • Go to Hell
  • Mental Bruising for Beginners
  • Run Towards the Roar
  • Pink
  • We Were Youth
  • Confessions of a Teenage Pervert
  • Risk and Writhing
  • Hello
  • Habibi
  • Sperm
  • Rearrange You

The artwork is still being designed, however the double CD will have a fancy case where the CD’s pop-out from the inside, a little bit like a pop-up book.   Pretty fancy.  More details will be shared as it is finalised.

Fancy packaging isn’t cheap, but as it’s out very first live album we wanted it to be special.

If all goes to plan with the manufacturing then we aim to have it ready to send out by the end of March 2021.


SKU: live-album-cd Categories: , ,

You may also like…

  • Live – Vinyl and CD Package PRE-ORDER

    £56.98 £52.99

    Pre-Order Now. Expected by end of March 2021