Live – Vinyl and CD Package PRE-ORDER

£56.98 £52.99

Pre-Order Now. Expected by end of March 2021

Recorded at three different concerts in three different countries in three different years, this is the first ever Baby Chaos live album.

A collection of 23 tracks including songs from all four studio albums all the way from “Sperm” to “Out of the Blue”.  Concerts at Shepherd’s Bush Empire, Epinal’s La Souris Verte and Glasgow’s Oran Mor were recorded and archived until Chris eventually found time to comb through them and mix the best renditions into a faithful presentation of the live Baby Chaos experience.

We hope this will serve you well until we meet again in 2021, surely to goodness all this fuss will be over by then and no doubt an explosion of live music will fill our lives again.

Songs included:

  • She’s in Pain
  • Blackbirds
  • You Won You Won
  • Bullet for the End
  • Have Faith in Yourself
  • You Can’t Shut Us Up
  • Out of the Blue
  • The Whispering of Giants
  • The Penny Dropped
  • P P P Peaches
  • Love Your Self Abuse
  • Go to Hell
  • Mental Bruising for Beginners
  • Run Towards the Roar
  • Pink
  • We Were Youth
  • Confessions of a Teenage Pervert
  • Risk and Writhing
  • Hello
  • Habibi
  • Sperm
  • Rearrange You

The artwork for both the vinyl and CD are still being worked on, however her’s what you’ll get:

Numbered double album with a gatefold sleeve containing two picture discs.

Fancy pop-out case where the double CD’s pop-out from the inside, a little bit like a pop-up book.   Pretty fancy.

The choice of premium packaging is to reflect that this will be our very first live album.

If all goes to plan with the manufacturing then we aim to have it ready to send out by the end of March 2021.

Creating special packaging for the LP and CD isn’t cheap, however when you buy both together you get £3.99 off the CD.

We very much appreciate your support.

Please note: the images of the vinyl are mock-ups.

SKU: live-album-lp-cd-package Categories: , ,