Skulls, Skulls, Skulls, Show Me The Glory (Vinyl)

£16.99 £10.00

The tracks in the sampler follows the CD running order.


This 12″ heavy weight vinyl LP has a gatefold sleeve featuring a marvellous montage of historic and up-to-date Baby Chaos photographs.


  1. You Can’t Shut Us Up (3:22)
  2. Blackbirds (4:02)
  3. Have Faith In Yourself (4:05)
  4. P P P Peaches (2:13)
  5. Poison Ivy Girls (3:37)
  6. A Tingling On Your Bright Skin (3:26)


  1. The Whispering Of Giants (4:39)
  2. We Were Youth (2:58)
  3. Out Of The Silence (4:01)
  4. Risk and Writhing (4:45)
  5. Habibi (4:28)

A digital download of all the album tracks is included with the purchase of this vinyl LP.  A download code is provided inside the sleeve and is redeemable through the ProCards website.

For a limited period we’ll sign your copy.  Just let us know.


Please note: This item is also available in an Album Package. View Album Packages


In stock


  1. William Billstrom (verified owner)

    From the clips this sounds great. I am not going to lose out this time and miss out this LP, missed out on Sex Drugs,… Love Your Self Abuse. Now I will have this little mint of heaven. Hope you guys come to Los Angeles.

  2. Paul (verified owner)

    phenomenal new album, so many 1st class tracks. its been worth the wait. it was also great to see you all live in Stereo performing the new material..keep up the great work!

Add a review