Skulls, Skulls, Skulls, Show Me The Glory (French Import)

£12.99 £8.00


This French import of the album has a completley different CD booklet which features 8 pages of exclusive live and recording pictures.

Track list:

  1. You Can’t Shut Us Up (3:22)
  2. Blackbirds (4:02)
  3. The Whispering Of Giants (4:39)
  4. Have Faith In Yourself (4:05)
  5. P P P Peaches (2:13)
  6. Poison Ivy Girls (3:37)
  7. We Were Youth (2:58)
  8. Out Of The Silence (4:01)
  9. Risk and Writhing (4:45)
  10. A Tingling On Your Bright Skin (3:26)
  11. Habibi (4:28)Total: 41:47

For a limited period we’ll sign your copy.  Just let us know.


In stock

SKU: Kicking77 Categories: , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Skulls, Skulls, Skulls, Show Me The Glory (French Import)”

You may also like…