Skulls, Skulls, Skulls, Show Me The Glory (Download)


The MP3 files are saved at the highest MP3 quality and will include full MP3 tags.

All the album tracks will be supplied in one Zip file.

Track list:

  1. You Can’t Shut Us Up (3:22)
  2. Blackbirds (4:02)
  3. The Whispering Of Giants (4:39)
  4. Have Faith In Yourself (4:05)
  5. P P P Peaches (2:13)
  6. Poison Ivy Girls (3:37)
  7. We Were Youth (2:58)
  8. Out Of The Silence (4:01)
  9. Risk and Writhing (4:45)
  10. A Tingling On Your Bright Skin (3:26)
  11. Habibi (4:28)Total: 41:47


MP3 data rate = 320kbps.


Please Note: When you buy the vinyl album you get a digital download of all the tracks for free.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Skulls, Skulls, Skulls, Show Me The Glory (Download)”