Live – CD Double Album

£21.99 £14.00

Recorded at three different concerts in three different countries in three different years, this is the first ever Baby Chaos live album.

A collection of 23 tracks including songs from all four studio albums all the way from “Sperm” to “Out of the Blue”.  Concerts at Shepherd’s Bush Empire, Epinal’s La Souris Verte and Glasgow’s Oran Mor were recorded and archived until Chris eventually found time to comb through them and mix the best renditions into a faithful presentation of the live Baby Chaos experience.



Songs included:

  • She’s in Pain
  • Blackbirds
  • You Won You Won
  • Bullet for the End
  • Have Faith in Yourself
  • You Can’t Shut Us Up
  • Out of the Blue
  • The Whispering of Giants
  • The Penny Dropped
  • P P P Peaches
  • Love Your Self Abuse
  • Go to Hell
  • Mental Bruising for Beginners
  • Run Towards the Roar
  • Pink
  • We Were Youth
  • Confessions of a Teenage Pervert
  • Risk and Writhing
  • Hello
  • Habibi
  • Sperm
  • Rearrange You

The sleeve comes with a fancy design where the CD’s pop-out from the inside, a little bit like a pop-up book.   Pretty fancy.

Fancy packaging isn’t cheap, but as it’s out very first live album we wanted it to be special.


In stock

SKU: live-album-cd Categories: , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Live – CD Double Album”

You may also like…